abbey carpet & floor
Affordability and design, we are the flooring store for everyone!
Mon – Fri 10am – 6pm
Sat 10am – 3pm
Schedule a Free Consultation
Bentonville (479) 464-4411
2812 S Walton Blvd, Bentonville, AR 72712
≡ Menu

Customer Reviews

Leave Your Review on Google
Leave Your Review for Our Website

Rated 5/5 Stars – Based on 47 Reviews


Rogers, AR
3-5-2018

Very Good!
From the very beginning we love a great experience. Everyone at the store was great to us including the installation. We are super happy.


Springdale, AR
2-24-2018

Fast, Efficient, Friendly Service!
Every part of the process was easy, the product is top quality and the installation was perfect! Very pleased!


Bentonville, AR
2-23-2018

Awesome Job by all Associates!
Everything as quoted and requested.


Bentonville, AR
2-9-2018

Fantastic Service!
I compared several places. The extra cost the others charge for installation, haul off, and the cost of their carpet that’s comparable, was way more expensive than Abbey. Victor was very helpful!


Robers, AR
1-11-2018

Very Good!!
Marie and his crew were very professional and my wife and I were very pleased with the carpet installation.


Bentonville, AR
12-15-2017

Really Good!
I would like to especially recognize Rolando. He came up with creative solutions to our needs. Thank you!


Buena Vista, AR
10-9-2017

GREAT
Crew was excellent


Rogers, AR
10-4-2017

Ravi and Abbey Carpet & Floor Was Wonderful in Very Way.
They were polite, efficient and competent. The flooring is beautiful.


Bentonville, AR
9-29-2017

Beautiful.
Better than expected.


Rogers, AR
8-23-2017

Great Job by Brady
Everything went smooth and finished product is great.


Bentonville, AR
8-2-2017

Quality Staff and Products
Rolando and colleagues have given me prompt answers and information.


7-26-2017

Easy to Work With, and Professional.
Brady was incredibly friendly, helpful, easy to work with, and professional, and the instal team did a wonderful job. The entire process was smoothe and pleasant, and our new carpet looks lovely. We’d highly recommend Abbey Carpet to anyone.


7-26-2017

The Least Stressful!
Having just purchased a home in need of a number of updates, I would describe my experience with Abbey Carpet & Floor as one of the least stressful related to the updates. Brady was quite patient and helpful throughout the process. I was particularly impressed with the floor installers who worked diligently and without complaint under adverse conditions (AC not working!!) They did a very good job and clearly are an experienced crew who worked well together.


Prairie Grove, AR
6-7-2017

Smooth Transaction and Exceptional Product
Very happy with my overall experience with Abbey Carpet and Floor. Sales and service was great. Installation crew was also very outgoing and friendly.


Bella Vista, AR
5-24-2017

Great!
No problems at all! Ravi was a great help and followed through on every discussion and plan. The job was a small one but we were treated like it was your most important one. We will use your store again.


Bentonville, AR
5-22-2017

Was Very Happy with all Work Done!


Bella Vista, AR
5-16-2017

Excellent!!!
Excellent! I would recommend to friends and family. Service, scheduling, and installation was superb.


Bella Vista, AR
4-27-2017

Great Customer Service!
I will give Abbey Carpet a 10. Best customer service, great selection. Very satisfied customer.


Bella Vista, AR
3-16-2017

Extremely Helpful Even Though They Know It Was a Small Sale
Fabulous choices, very polite, helpful. Far exceeded by expectations.


Bella Vista, AR
2-23-2017

Ravi and His Crew Are Very Good!
The work is professional and we have not been disappointed.


Bentonville, AR
2-18-2017

Great!
Victor – Very courteous and friendly!


Rogers, AR
2-24-2015

Excellent!
Great experience for a first time customer.


Bentonville, AR
12-30-2014

Very Happy!
Have already recommended Abbey Carpet & Floor to a friend.


Lowell, AR
11-11-2014

Charlie Was Very Helpful and Patient


Rogers, AR
11-10-2014

Very Good, Great Service
The staff was very helpful and professional. The carpet selection was very good and laid out in a way that made shopping a wonderful experience.


Bella Vista, AR
10-29-2014

Zach Was Very Helpful…
Zach was very helpful. Carefully listened to how we lived and what we needed, then helped choose the right carpet for us and our circumstances. Make was also very helpful when he came to measure. Gave us some great ideas. Even made the effort to make friends with our two dogs.


Bentonville, AR
10-24-2014

My Wife Made It Hard. Store Made It Much Easier.
Great experience totally. Environment and service were perfect.


Bentonville, AR
10-20-2014

Very Helpful and Friendly Staff
Staff was courteous, friendly and did not make us feel rushed. They answered all our questions. The man who came to measure was equally friendly, professional and readily answered question for us.


Centerton, AR
10-17-2014

Great Service, Great People Great Selection!
Zach was great as he spent tons of team with me comparing carpet samples and colors. I appreciate his patience as I was new at picking out carpet. All the service guys were very helpful – from the salesman to the guy that measured our room.


Rogers, AR
10-13-2014

Really Good Experience…
Really good experience and would recommend to others and will use again in the future.


Bentonville, AR
10-13-2014

Very Good
Excellent customer service.


Bentonville, AR
10-11-2014

Excellent


Bella Vista, AR
10-11-2014

Fine, Great!
Would definitely use Abbey again and recommend Abbey to all our friends and family. We remodeled our whole house with Abbey.


Fayetteville, AR
10-11-2014

Excellent Service
Better than any other place I have tried. We would not recommend any other place other than Abbey for your flooring needs.


Garfield, AR
10-11-2014

Very Helpful
Great service pleasant to work with and very knowledgeable. I will be coming back to finish other projects in my home.


Bentonville, AR
10-11-2014

Excellent
Excellent job in Steve and on the install job. Pleasant!


Bentonville, AR
10-10-2014

Great
Very pleased with the overall experience.


Rogers, AR
10-10-2014

Very Good!


Bentonville, AR
10-04-2014

Very Pleasant. Well Informed.


Bentonville, AR
10-04-2014

Very Helpful and Patient


Bentonville, AR
10-03-2014

Great Customer Care
Zack has been a very resourceful and knowledgeable person with a lot of engagement on our job options. He has done a great sale job.


Bentonville, AR
09-30-2014

While There Were a Couple of Adjustments…
While there were a couple of adjustments to the day’s schedule, Abbey’s technicians went above and beyond to ensure the job was completed as scheduled. Charlie was courteous and very helpful throughout the scheduling process. Steve exceeded expectations on correcting an oversight with the pad order. And Jake and his worker were fantastic!! I will be recommending Abbey Carpet to friends, family and anyone else who ask. Thank you!


Bentonville, AR
09-26-2014

Delightful!
Every person I spoke with (and I think I’ve met all your salespeople) was extremely helpful. I feel I can trust the process with any one of them. Selection of flooring is excellent too! Thank you!


Rogers, AR
09-22-2014

Great!
Our overall experience was great. Prices are competitive. No pressure from salespeople, courteous. Great selection. Installation crew was very good, clean, cleaned up when completed. They call in a wee or less to ask if satisfied. Salesperson called to see if we are satisfied. Highly recommend them to anyone.


Bentonville, AR
09-20-2014

Excellent Service!!!
We were very pleased with service, installation and product. Thank you so much!


Rogers, AR
09-19-2014

Zack Has Been Super. Mike Was Great!
I knew the carpet will be great. Your team is awesome! We had a great experience!!


Bentonville, AR
3-28-2013

Kept In Good Communication With Us, Great Eye For Detail.
We bought a house built in 1996 that needed updating so we called Abbey Carpet & Floor. They removed all the carpet and put in wood floors. They updated tile work in the house and put slate around two of our fireplaces. They keep in good communication with us, they show up on time, and they notify us with an explanation if they need to change anything.

The salesman who worked for us has a great eye for detail, as does the installer. We would actually change our schedule around to use Lionel, because he is so great with installation. Great company.

Whatever It Takes, We Strive for Excellence in Customer Service!

We take the guess work out of your flooring project and measure your room or rooms at no charge.

Abbey Carpet’s buying power of over 800 stores nationwide ensures the best pricing and service for quality products.

We have over 10,000 samples of carpet.

60 Day No Questions Asked Satisfaction Guarantee!

Lifetime Installation Guarantee!